Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Hōtoke

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

    Mrs Rachel Skelton     rachel.skelton@rollestoncollege.nz     Senior Leader
 Whaea Jamie Buckland     jamie.buckland@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK1
    Mr Nathan Scott     nathan.scott@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK2
    Mrs Sarah Forward     sarah.forward@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK3
 Mrs Danielle Galway     danielle.galway@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK4
    Mr Murray Hobbs     murray.hobbs@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK5
Mr Kevin Hoy     kevin.hoy@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK 6