Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Hōtoke

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whanau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

    Mrs Rachel Skelton     rachel.skelton@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK
    Ms Sam Gimblett     sam.gimblett@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK1
    Mr Nathan Scott     nathan.scott@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK2
    Mrs Sarah Forward     sarah.forward@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK3
    Ms Sophie Ralph     sophie.ralph@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK4
    Mr Murray Hobbs     murray.hobbs@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK5