Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Kōanga

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

    Ms Sophie Ralph     sophie.ralph@rollestoncollege.nz     Senior Leader
    Ms Sam Gimlett     sam.gimlett@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG1
    Mr Adam Smith     adam.smith@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG2
    Ms Bronwyn Hoy     bronwyn.hoy@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG3
    Mr Andrew Cooper     andrew.cooper@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG4
    Ms Emma Lawry     emma.lawry@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG5
    Ms Mel Evans     mel.evans@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG6