Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Koanga

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whanau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

    Mr Pete Buyers     pete.buyers@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG
    Ms Halie Tiplady     halie.tiplady@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG1
    Mr Adam Smith     adam.smith@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG2
    Ms Bronwyn Hoy     bronwyn.hoy@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG3
    Mr Andrew Cooper     andrew.cooper@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG4
    Ms Jan Kershaw     jan.kershaw@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG5