Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Ngahuru

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whanau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

   Ms Lynda Shanks     lynda.shanks@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH
    Mr Andrew Gebbie     andrew.gebbie@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH1
    Ms Annie Mansfield     annie.mansfield@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH2
    Ms Merrin Diack     merrin.diack@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH3
    Mr Matt Nicoll     matt.nicoll@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH4
    Mr Huirau Emery     huirau.emery@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH5
    Ms Justine Menzies     justine.menzies@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH