Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Overall Structure

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whanau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

   Mr Hayden Shaw     hayden.shaw@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT
   Mr  Rob Ferguson     rob.ferguson@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT1
   Mrs Kelly Tippett     kelly.tippett@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT2
   Mr Martin Hannan     martin.hannan@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT3
   Ms Susanne Hartl     susanne.hartl@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT4
   Ms Athena Evans     athena.evans@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT5