Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Raumati

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

   Mr Hayden Shaw     hayden.shaw@rollestoncollege.nz     Senior Leader
   Mr  Rob Ferguson     rob.ferguson@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT1
   Mrs Kelly Tippett     kelly.tippett@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT2
   Mr Martin Hannan     martin.hannan@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT3
   Ms Jan Kershaw     jan.kershaw@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT4
   Mrs Maria Darroch     maria.darroch@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT5
   Mrs Athena Evans     athena.evans@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT6