Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Calendar

2018 Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 30 January  – Friday 13 April (Easter Friday 30 March – Tuesday 3 April school closed)

Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July

Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

Open Evening

Tuesday 5 June 6pm (Please note this is a change of date from previously advertised)

.