Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Hōtoke

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

Advisory teachers for Hotoke are Hayden Shaw and Sarah Forward.

 

    Mr Hayden Shaw hayden.shaw@rollestoncollege.nz     Senior Leader
Mrs Sarah Forward sarah.forward@rollestoncollege.nz    Ako Leader
 Whaea Jamie Buckland jamie.buckland@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK1
    Mr Lynden Clements lynden.clements@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK2
    Ms Nicole Symons nicole.symons@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK3
 Mrs Danielle Galway danielle.galway@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK4
Mrs Holly Swift holly.swift@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK5
Mr Kevin Hoy  kevin.hoy@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK6
Ms Haley Payne haley.payne@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK7
Mrs Aldine Vorbeck aldine.vorbeck@rollestoncollege.nz     HTK8