Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Hōtoke

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

Name Email Whanau Role Cipher
Mr Hayden Shaw hayden.shaw@rollestoncollege.nz Senior Leader/ 3ADVH1 SHW
Mrs Sarah Forward sarah.forward@rollestoncollege.nz Ako Leader FRW
Mr Kieran Rae kieran.rae@rollestoncollege.nz 3ADVH2 RAE
Mrs Stephanie Charles stephanie.charles@rollestoncollege.nz 2ADVH1 CHR
Mr Teryn Proracki teryn.proracki@rollestoncollege.nz 2ADVH2 PRR
Ms Alice Todhunter alice.todhunter@rollestoncollege.nz HTK1 TDH
Ms Hannah Watson hannah.watson@rollestoncollege.nz HTK2 WTS
Ms Nicole Symons nicole.symons@rollestoncollege.nz HTK3 SYM
Mrs Danielle Galway danielle.galway@rollestoncollege.nz HTK4 GLW
Mrs Holly Swift holly.swift@rollestoncollege.nz HTK5 SWF
Mr Kevin Hoy kevin.hoy@rollestoncollege.nz HTK6 HYK
Ms Haley Payne haley.payne@rollestoncollege.nz HTK7 PNE
Mrs Aldine Vorbeck aldine.vorbeck@rollestoncollege.nz HTK8 VRB
Ms Gabby Thomas gabby.thomas@rollesoncollege.nz HTK9 THM
Ms Carolyn Green carolyn.green@rollestoncollege.nz GRN
Mr Julius Ndondo julius.ndondo@rollestoncollege.nz NDD
Mr Murray Hobbs murray.hobbs@rollestoncollege.nz HBB
Ms Laura Gallacher laura.gallacher@rollestoncollege.na GLL