Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Kōanga

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

    Ms Sophie Ralph     sophie.ralph@rollestoncollege.nz     Senior Leader
    Ms Bronwyn Hoy     bronwyn.hoy@rollestoncollege.nz     Ako Leader
    Mr Daniel Hunter     daniel.hunter@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG1
    Ms Shauna Handley     shauna.handley@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG2
    Ms Bronwyn Hoy
Ms Tegan Weston
    bronwyn.hoy@rollestoncollege.nz
tegan.weston@rollestoncollege.nz
    KNG3
    Ms Felicity Hunt     felicity.hunt@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG4
    Ms Emma Lawry     emma.lawry@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG5
    Ms Amanda Almeida     amanda.almeida@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG6
    Ms Claire Robertshaw     claire.robertshaw@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG7
    Mrs Jordan Jefferis     jordan.jefferis@rollestoncollege.nz     KNG8