Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Ngahuru

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

Mr Pete Buyers pete.buyers@rollestoncollege.nz Senior Leader/ 2ADVN1 BYR
Mr Sebastian Curry sebastian.curry@rollestoncollege.nz Ako Leader CRR
Mr Andrew Gebbie andrew.gebbie@rollestoncollege.nz 3ADVN2 GBB
Ms Merrin Diack merrin.diack@rollestoncollege.nz 2ADVN1 DIA
Ms Lily Webster lily.webster@rollestoncollege.nz 3ADVN2 WBS
Ms Sandie Kent sandie.kent@rollestoncollege.nz NGH1 KNT
Mrs Annie Mansfield annie.mansfield@rollestoncollege.nz NGH2 MNS
Mrs Jordan Jefferis jordan.jefferis@rollestoncollege.nz NGH3
Assistant Ako Leader
JFF
Ms Andrea van Dooren andrea.vandooren@rollestoncollege.nz NGH4 VDB
Mr Cam Chalmers cam.chalmers@rollestoncollege.nz NGH5 CHL
Mr Jarrod Wallace jarrod.wallace@rollestoncollege.nz NGH6 WLL
Ms Laura Petersen laura.petersen@rollestoncollege.nz NGH7 PTN
Ms Kathryn Ferguson kathryn.ferguson@rollestoncollege.nz NGH8 FGS
Mr Sebastian Curry sebastian.curry@rollestoncollege.nz NGH9 CRR
Ms Bronwyn Jones bronwyn.jones@rollestoncollege.nz JES
Ms Julie Kilbride julie.kilbride@rollestoncollege.nz KLB
Ms Alice Nash alice.nash@rollestoncollege.nz NSH
Mrs Emily McIntyre emily.mcintyre@rollestoncollege.nz MCI
Ms Pauline van der Wielen pauline.vanderwielen@rollestoncollege.nz VND
Ms Sapna Sharma sapna.sharma@rollestoncollege.nz SHR