Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Ngahuru

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

Advisory teachers for Ngahuru are Andrew Gebbie and Seb Curry.

 

   Mr Andrew Gebbie    andrew.gebbie@rollestoncollege.nz     SeniorLeader
   Mr Sebastian Curry     sebastian.curry@rollestoncollege.nz     Ako Leader
    NGH1
    Mrs Annie Mansfield
Ms Julie Kilbride
    annie.mansfield@rollestoncollege.nz
julie.kilbride@rollestoncollege.nz
    NGH2
    Ms Merrin Diack     merrin.diack@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH3
    Ms Pauline van der Wielen     pauline.vanderwielen@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH4
    Mr Campbell Potter     campbell.potter@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH5
    Mr Jarrod Wallace     jarrod.wallace@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH6
    Ms Alice Nash     alice.nash@rollestoncollege.nz     NGH7
   Ms Kathryn Ferguson      kathryn.ferguson@rollestoncollege.nz         NGH8