Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu

Raumati

The Ako Learning Coach is the first point of contact for you and your child. Listed below are the Senior Leader associated with the Whānau and the Learning Coaches and their Ako group.

Advisory teachers for Raumati are Kelly Tippett and Cameron Winsloe.

 

   Mrs Kelly Tippett     kelly.tippett@rollestoncollege.nz     Senior Leader
   Mr Cameron Winsloe     cameronwinsloe@rollestoncollege.nz     Ako Leader
   Mr  Rob Ferguson
Mr Sam Stokes
    rob.ferguson@rollestoncollege.nz
sam.stokes@rollestoncollege.nz
    RMT1
   Mr Richard McBrearty     richard.mcbrearty@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT2
   Mr Martin Hannan     martin.hannan@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT3
   Ms Megan Queree     megan.queree@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT4
   Mr Peter van den Brink     peter.vandenbrink@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT5
   Miss Shasha Ruan     shasha.ruan@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT6
   Ms Ashley Johnson     ashley.johnson@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT7
   Miss Victoria Wadhams     victoria.wadhams@rollestoncollege.nz     RMT8